HTSL : Funky Techno --> REWARDED ! <-- (urgent)

Hi mates,

I am a techno producer, with 20 - 25 releases in my discography, and I would like to take another direction in the techno I produce…

If anyone is able to help me to get how to build funky techno tracks (from A to Z, as I am only used to make tribal, dark & banging techno), I would give him a place for his name on my next release! (like a featuring)

Listen to this release to get what I am looking for :

http://www.triplevision.nl/release/SPSERIES+025.5/ (freakman as example)

PHNTM | Listen and Stream Free Music, Albums, New Releases, Photos, Videos (i love money)

How to build the rythmics (those kicks are great), the bassline, the synth line, what kind of loop to use and how to work on 'em ?

You can answer here or let me a PM, and we can speak about a bigger reward if needed… I am a bit stucked and that would help me a hell lot!

Thank you all!