Melodic Electro House

Check out my first 2 tracks!

Really enjoyed your tracks dude!

A lot of energy in them and very nice ideas you had.

Especially “Stargate”, I like the complextro-style it had.

Great tracks! It’s dizzying to keep up with how many leads you have. Mixing sounds great, leads are full and rich and the volume is consistent. Good job!

Doesn’t sound bad at all , though i suggest you use an extra compressor on the master for gluing elements together. I felt like some of the sounds didn’t really connect. That is just my opinion though.

Yes, I know that are some sharp elements, but i think is a mix problem more then mastering :S

Youve got it ma man! Very talented! Your fore sure a musician, arent you? If this are your first tracks, how lond did you try until it works that way? greets

I played guitar for 2 years since 2008… In 2011 I started learning vsts, comps, eqs, etc… And then I discovered complextro and produced these tracks :slight_smile:

Yes you did a good job. the only thing, but its a matter of taste, evrything sounds very heavily limited and compressed and pritty digital. I like it a bit more airy and warmer. But its an mp3 so I can not judge it 100%. Maybe a profesional good mastering with some UAD-Studer or some else high quality “warmer” and live some litle dynamics,will round the think perfectly up. I know theres lots of this kind of sound very succesful out there its a bit harsch and agressive for my ears :-). So I think its a matter of taste.Good luck to you and I m shure you will succed big if you continue in this speed!

Thanks man for your comment! I know the track is really compressed (cause it’s the result I wanted), however not going in overcompression, and for the harshness I think my speakers are not really great (and I noticed the harshness, but I don’t know how to solve the problem) aswell as my ears are not yet so good XD Is positive for me you said the problems you heard :slight_smile: Thanks!