New Mix - House / Tech-House / Deep Hosue

All vinyl, one take, no edits:

Track List:

01. Strom Queen – It Goes On (Vox)
02. Maceo Plex – Can’t Leave You
03. Life and Death – Morgana
04. Laura Jones – Love in Me (Maceo Plex Remix)
05. David August – On My Mind
06. Riccardo Rizza – I’m Liebe (Tiger Stripes Remix)
07. Subb-An – This Place (Original Mix)
08. Cabin Fever – They Say They Play House
09. PBR Streetgang – The Downstroke
10. Omar S and OB IGNITY – Wayne County Hill Cop’s (Part. 2)
11. Todd Terje – Inspector Norse
12. Cabin Fever – Elements
13. Maceo Plex –Falling
14. Strom Queen – Look Right Through (Art Department Remix)
15. Fink – Move On Me (Worgull Edit)

You can definately hear the crackle and warmth from the vinyl! Enjoyed the track list, was listening to it whilst studying a few hours ago, helped me get away from the insanity that is Pharmacy (FU mPharms!).

Thanks :smiley: