Producer Loops Hard Dance Vocals, How do i get/buy the vocal?

Hey, i bought the sonic academy swedish/room house pack, and i am an EDM producer. And in this pack, have an awesome female room house vocal, and the description says this: "Vocals provided courtesy of Producer Loops Hard Dance Vocals “Download Producer Loops Hard Dance Vocals | ProducerLoops.com”, but i bought this producer loops pack, and that vocal doesn’t exist, i just want to knoww how i get or buy that vocal, cuz i want that vocal in my new production

[quote]thiagotanaka95 (06/06/2013)[hr]Hey, i bought the sonic academy swedish/room house pack, and i am an EDM producer. And in this pack, have an awesome female room house vocal, and the description says this: "Vocals provided courtesy of Producer Loops Hard Dance Vocals “Download Producer Loops Hard Dance Vocals | ProducerLoops.com”, but i bought this producer loops pack, and that vocal doesn’t exist, i just want to knoww how i get or buy that vocal, cuz i want that vocal in my new production[/quote]br
br
hey sorry about that,br
br
it seems the vocal is actually from Hard Dance Constructions br
http://www.producerloops.com/Download-Producer-Loops-Hard-Dance-Constructions.htmlbr

no, it’s not, but is almost the same

Did you follow the tutorial… We do lots of editing in it so it will sound different in the end.

no, i know that, but i am a producer and i want to find the singer of this song, to buy the lyric and the vocal, then i can use in my own track, but i tried to find it, but i don’t find, someone can help me? i tried to send a lot of e-mails to loopmasters FAQ but no one answer mebr

[quote]thiagotanaka95 (09/06/2013)[hr]no, i know that, but i am a producer and i want to find the singer of this song, to buy the lyric and the vocal, then i can use in my own track, but i tried to find it, but i don’t find, someone can help me? i tried to send a lot of e-mails to loopmasters FAQ but no one answer mebr
[/quote]br
br
hibr
br