Your Sonic Review

Use this thread to post your view and opinions on the website, the forum and it’s tutors, be it good or bad, all thoughts and feedback is im sure always valued.

You know, a lot of message boards in my experience can be bitchy/nasty/cliqué or arrogent. But this one, it’s just great, i love how everyone is willing to help everyone with their problems/questions and i think its great how the ‘powers that be’ are always on hand to give advice, listen to our feedback and deliver professionally.

Not one person is left in the dark, from the absolute beginner to the ultimate professional.

I know at the moment it’s a small community here still, but maybe that’s probably why it works so well. I really hope in years to come i dont end up saying ‘it’s not like it used to be’ haha, but i spose i’ll be a grumpy old fart by then anyways :wink: :stuck_out_tongue:

I’ve been here not far off a year now and I’ve honestly learnt so much, I feel really lucky to have stumbled across it, i think by accident actually.

But i’m hooked, i find nearly every time i return i laugh at one post or other because there is some great personalities on this board.

I’ve recommended two people to this website now who’ve both joined up the years membership, although when it’s come to forum posting… they’re a bit slack.

The only negative i can really say - which is so minor anyways - is that things have taken a back seat for me a little with some of the tutorial videos due to my lack of Sylenth, but hopefully that will change soon with the new group buy discount we’ve been given!!